Logo Thun

Kontaktiere uns

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Hans Thun
Geschäftsführer

hans.thun@lu-thun.de
04392-4566
0173-9449686
04392-4577
Kirstin Thun
Sekretariat

kirstin.thun@lu-thun.de
04392-4566
04392-4577
Manon Preiss
Lohnbuchführung

manon.preiss@lu-thun.de
04392-4566
04392-4577
Saskia Thun
Buchhaltung

saskia.thun@lu-thun.de
04392-4566
0162-9826510
04392-4577
Foto folgt
Tim Wilczek
Außendienst – Bagger/Erdarbeiten

tim.wilczek@lu-thun.de
04392-4566
0160-4495911
04392-9209531
Hans-Hendrik Delfs
Außendienst – Holzverarbeitung, Bagger/Erdarbeiten

hh.delfs@lu-thun.de
04392-4566
0173-1761769
04392-9209531
Foto folgt
Philip Thun
Werkstatt

philip.thun@lu-thun.de
04392-4566
0172-8133927