Logo Thun

Kontaktiere uns

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Hans Thun
Geschäftsführer

hans.thun@lu-thun.de
04392-4009011
0173-9449686
Philip Thun
Disposition

philip.thun@lu-thun.de
04392-4566
0172-8133927
Saskia Thun
Buchhaltung

saskia.thun@lu-thun.de
04392-4009025
0162-9826510
Manon Preiß
Personalsachbearbeiterin

manon.preiss@lu-thun.de
04392-4009012
Yvonne Ohlsen
Arbeitssicherheit

yvonne.ohlsen@lu-thun.de
04392-4009012
Matthias Frank
Kläranlagen

matthias.frank@lu-thun.de
04392-4009014
0160-7154202
Hans-Hendrik Delfs
Erdarbeiten

hh.delfs@lu-thun.de
04392-4009040
0173-1761769
Tim Wilczek
Erdarbeiten

tim.wilczek@lu-thun.de
04392-4009040
0160-4495911